About Us

Services

Cross & Bowen was established in 1992 through the merger of Ronald Cross & Co. and Brinley Bowen Mills & Co., both long-standing established firms in Swansea.

Our partners and staff are always available to help our clients and offer advice when needed.

Meet the partners

Timothy Hopkins

Tim is an Associate of the Institute of Chartered Accountants and was a partner with Brinley Bowen Mills & Co before the merger. Tim has three decades of experience in the profession and provides advice on accountancy and taxation issues to his clients who include large companies and several large charities.

Contact Tim at tim@crossandbowen.co.uk

Nicholas Davies

Nick is a Fellow of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and was appointed as a partner in 2012. In addition to overseeing the audit department, Nick advises clients on a wide range of services including personal and corporate taxation, VAT and accounting systems.

Contact Nick at nick@crossandbowen.co.uk

Julie Corbett

Julie joined the firm in 1998 and qualified as a Chartered Certified Accountant in 2009. She is responsible for the management of audit engagement and accounts preparation.

Contact Julie at julie@crossandbowen.co.uk

Susan Tyrrell

Sue joined the firm in 1994 and has over twenty years experience in the profession. She is a member of the audit and accounts team.

Contact Sue at sue@crossandbowen.co.uk

Kayleigh Gubb

Kayleigh joined us in October 2009 and completed a Modern Apprenticeship Scheme in Business Administration. In August 2014 Kayleigh became our Payroll Clerk and is now responsible for maintaining the payroll for over 50 clients.

Contact Kayleigh at KayleighG@crossandbowen.co.uk

Sarah Wiltshire

Sarah joined Cross & Bowen in May 2016. She carries out a wide range of secretarial duties as well as being the main contact at reception.

Contact Sarah at SarahD@crossandbowen.co.uk

11 Calvert Terrace,Swansea, SA1 6AT
Tel: 01792 665138 Fax: 01792 461 626
E-mail: mail@crossandbowen.co.uk